Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
How Warmer Temperatures Affect Your Car and Automotive Tire Health and Safety Saturday, 30 May 2020
Automotive Cooling System Technology and How Often to Replace Your Belts and Hoses Saturday, 17 April 2021
Getting Your Car Road Trip Ready and Pre-Purchase Vehicle Inspections Saturday, 23 May 2020
Keeping Your Vehicle's Engine Cooling System at Peak Performance and Radiator Services Saturday, 10 April 2021
Effectively Communicating with Your Auto Repair Shop and Re-Connecting with Your Vehicle Saturday, 16 May 2020
When To Have Your Vehicle's Air Conditioning Serviced and Warning Signs of a Failing Cooling System Saturday, 03 April 2021
Maintenance Service Intervals and Modern Vehicle Fuel Injection Saturday, 09 May 2020
Important Questions to Ask Your Auto Repair Shop When Facing a Costly or Major Car Repair Saturday, 27 March 2021
Preparing Your Car For the Return of Daily Driving and Automotive Tune-Ups Saturday, 02 May 2020
Navigating Pre-Purchase Inspections and Hybrid Vehicle Services with Good Works Auto Repair Saturday, 20 March 2021
Automotive Cooling Systems and How To Keep Your Engine from Overheating Saturday, 25 April 2020
Automotive Cooling System Testing and Air Conditioning Repair and Service Saturday, 13 March 2021
Auto Air Conditioning Systems and How Rising Temperatures Will Affect Your AC Saturday, 18 April 2020
Automotive Testing, Diagnosis, and Auto Repair Shop Network Referrals Saturday, 06 March 2021
Automotive Maintenance and How To Care for a Rarely Driven Stored Vehicle Saturday, 11 April 2020
Staying Prepared for an Accident and Automotive Collision Repair Saturday, 27 February 2021
Spring Cleaning for Your Vehicle and Inspecting the Overall Health of Your Car Saturday, 04 April 2020
Pre-Purchase Automotive Inspections and Used Vehicle Red Flags Saturday, 20 February 2021
How Bumper to Bumper Radio Auto Repair Shops are Increasing Customer Confidence During COVID-19 Saturday, 28 March 2020
Automotive Technicians Levels and Getting Into the Auto Repair Trade Saturday, 13 February 2021

Bumper Audio Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper helps a listener with two of her high mileage Toyota vehicles.