Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Automotive Maintenance and Repairs for High Mileage Vehicles Saturday, 12 October 2019
How Cooling Fall Temperatures will Affect the Performance of Your Car or Truck Saturday, 05 October 2019
Oil Change Intervals: What to Expect From a Quality Oil Service for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 28 September 2019
Establishing a Personal Relationship with Your Mechanic or Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 21 September 2019
Extending the Life of Your Car and Routine Maintenance for Older Vehicles Saturday, 07 September 2019
Automotive Services You Shouldn’t Skip and What Services Constitute a Good Brake Job Saturday, 31 August 2019
Which Automotive Extended Warranties are Best for the Lifetime of Your Car or Truck Saturday, 24 August 2019
When Is It Worth Fixing Your Used Vehicle If It Needs A Costly Repair Service? Saturday, 17 August 2019
Vehicle Wheel Alignment and Tire Balance Problems That Can Cause Car Vibrations Saturday, 10 August 2019
Car Fluids: What To Do if You See A Leak or Puddle Under Your Vehicle Saturday, 03 August 2019
How to Avoid Vehicle Overheating and Costly Automotive Repair Bills Saturday, 27 July 2019
Alignment Services and How To Prevent Your Car or Truck from Overheating Saturday, 20 July 2019
Automobile Air Conditioning Service and Repair During the Hottest Time of the Year Saturday, 13 July 2019
Budget Factors to Considering When Buying a New or Used Car Saturday, 06 July 2019
Preparing Your Vehicle for Summer Temperatures and Road Trip Checklists Saturday, 29 June 2019
Dashboard Warning Lights, Temperature Gauges with H&I Automotive of Mesa and Gilbert AZ Saturday, 22 June 2019
Collision Repair and Steps to Take Following a Car Accident Saturday, 15 June 2019
Proactive vs Reactive Auto Repair and Extending the Life of Your Vehicle Saturday, 08 June 2019
Car and Truck Air Conditioning Service and Repair and Reasons to Service Saturday, 01 June 2019
Should You Service the Transmission in Your Car or Truck? Saturday, 25 May 2019
Home Radio Shows