Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Modern Day Vehicle Tune Ups, Spark Plugs, and Maintenance Routines for Your Car Saturday, 08 September 2018
Comparing the Cost of Ownership between New and Used Vehicles Saturday, 01 September 2018
Common Vehicle Vibration Diagnosis: Keeping Your Auto Shop Technician Informed Saturday, 25 August 2018
How a Healthy Relationship with Your Auto Repair Shop Leads to Longer Vehicle Life Saturday, 18 August 2018
Transmission Repair Myths: Modern Technology Has Changed Transmission Maintenance and Services Saturday, 11 August 2018
Auto Air Conditioning: Components of Your Car’s AC That Most Commonly Fail Saturday, 04 August 2018
When to Replace Your Car Filters: Do it Yourself or Go to Auto Shop? Saturday, 28 July 2018
Preparing Your Car or Truck for Summer Road Trips in Arizona Saturday, 21 July 2018
Vehicle Suspension: When Should You Replace Your Car Shocks and Struts? Saturday, 07 July 2018
How to Prevent Your Car or Truck from Overheating During Arizona Summers Saturday, 23 June 2018
When is it Okay to Ignore Your Car’s Check Engine Light? Saturday, 16 June 2018
How to Best Document a Car Accident For Your Automobile Insurance Company Saturday, 09 June 2018
Symptoms and Auto Repair Costs You Can Avoid if Your Car Is Regularly Tuned Up Saturday, 02 June 2018
How to Prepare Your Car or Truck for Arizona Emissions Testing Saturday, 26 May 2018
How to Get More Accurate Auto Repair Shop Estimates For Your Vehicle Saturday, 19 May 2018
Interview With H&I Automotive | Keeping Yourself Informed with the Maintenance Cycle of Your Vehicle Saturday, 12 May 2018
When Should I Service My Car’s Air Conditioning System and Tips to Keep My Vehicle Cool Saturday, 05 May 2018
Avoiding Vehicle Overheating and How to Maintain Your Car during the Arizona Summer Saturday, 28 April 2018
The Evolution of Car Repair and How Auto Shop Services Have Changed Saturday, 21 April 2018
Auto Repairs, Maintenance, and the Cost of Vehicle Ownership Saturday, 07 April 2018
Home Radio Shows