Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Automotive Ride Control Maintenance and When To Replace Your Shocks and Struts Saturday, 26 December 2020
How Rising Oil Prices Affect More than Just Gas Prices and How To Get the Best Fuel Mileage Saturday, 13 November 2021
Holiday Gift Ideas for the Car Person in Your Life and a Thank You To Our Listeners Saturday, 19 December 2020
Why The Best Used Car is Your Current Vehicle and Improving Customer Service Efficiency in the Auto Repair Field Saturday, 23 October 2021
Check Engine Light Diagnostics and Guests from Husbands Automotive in Scottsdale Saturday, 12 December 2020
Brake Services and How Auto Repair in Arizona Differs from Other Areas of the Country Saturday, 16 October 2021
What To Expect from Automotive Diagnostic Inspections and Replacement Car Parts Saturday, 05 December 2020
Preventative Maintenance and Getting the Best Gas Mileage from Your Car or Truck Saturday, 09 October 2021
What Cooler Temperatures Mean For Your Car and Automotive Odors Saturday, 28 November 2020
Your Vehicle's Tire Pressure Monitoring System and Finding a Reliable Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 02 October 2021
Parts and Repair Labor Expectations with Shadow Mountain Auto Care Saturday, 21 November 2020
Extending the Life of Your Vehicle During Fall Car Care Month and Other Automotive Maintenance Tips Saturday, 25 September 2021
Pre-Purchase Automotive Inspections and Used Vehicle Red Flags Saturday, 14 November 2020
Tips for Buying a Pre Owned Used Car or Truck: Current Vehicle Market and Pre-Purchase Vehicle Inspections Saturday, 18 September 2021
Jennifer from the Saving Amy Foundation and Avoiding Catastrophic Automotive Failure Saturday, 31 October 2020
Developing Trust with Your Auto Repair Shop and Making A Commitment to Regular Automotive Maintenance Saturday, 11 September 2021
Preparing Your Vehicle for Regular Driving and Motor Mount Replacement Saturday, 24 October 2020
Rising Fuel Costs and How To Increase Your Vehicle's Gas Mileage Saturday, 04 September 2021
Automotive Technical Specialties and Guests from Curt's Auto Repair! Saturday, 17 October 2020
How Warmer Temperatures Can Affect Your Car or Truck's Performance and Cooling System Maintenance Saturday, 28 August 2021

Bumper Audio Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper Radio helps a listener who has noticed excessive noise coming from the dash of her 2013 Ford F150.