Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
How Record Summer Temperatures Affect Your Vehicle and Staying In Tune with Your Car Saturday, 15 August 2020
What To Do Following an Automobile Collision and Staying Safe on the Road in Wet Monsoon Conditions Saturday, 26 June 2021
Automotive Ride Control Maintenance and When To Replace Your Shocks and Struts Saturday, 08 August 2020
Selling Your Used Car or Truck and Keeping Your Vehicle Cool in Extreme Temperatures Saturday, 19 June 2021
Modern Vehicle Technologies, Carbon Emissions, and Diagnosing Dashboard Warning Lights Saturday, 01 August 2020
Where To Find the Best Aftermarket Automotive Parts and Extreme Weather Conditions Saturday, 12 June 2021
Keeping Your Car Prepared for Bad Weather and Arizona Auto Emissions Testing Saturday, 25 July 2020
How To Avoid Roadtrip Breakdowns and Navigating with Your Auto Repair Shop to the Correct Repair Saturday, 05 June 2021
Modern Automotive Belts and Hoses and Preventative Summertime Car Maintenance Saturday, 18 July 2020
Routine Automotive Maintenance and Extending the Lifetime of Your Car or Truck Saturday, 29 May 2021
Champs Family Automotive - Bumper to Bumper's Newest Preferred AZ Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 11 July 2020
What Increasing Local Traffic Means For Your Vehicle and Rising Auto Repair Costs Saturday, 22 May 2021
How To Communicate Effectively and Establish a Relationship with Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 04 July 2020
Rising Fuel Costs and How To Increase Your Vehicle's Gas Mileage Monday, 17 May 2021
Automotive Tire Health, Safety and How To Identify Quality Tires for Your Vehicle Saturday, 27 June 2020
RV Repairs and Services with Champs Family Automotive and Overheating Issues Saturday, 08 May 2021
Summer Holiday Road Trips and Avoiding Roadside Automotive Breakdowns Saturday, 20 June 2020
Avoiding Road Trip Breakdowns And Pre-Trip Automotive Inspection Tips Saturday, 01 May 2021
Automotive Refrigerant Leaks and Maintaining Your Vehicle's Cooling System Saturday, 13 June 2020
Types of Automotive Repair Warranties and What To Expect from Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 24 April 2021

Bumper Audio Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper helps a listener with two of her high mileage Toyota vehicles.