Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Preparing Your Car or Truck for Holiday Travel and Steven Bunker Live from the GoodGuys Car Show! Saturday, 18 November 2023
What Cooler Weather Means for Your Car or Truck and Holiday Travel Tips Saturday, 11 November 2023
Avoiding Costly Automotive Repairs with Regular Maintenance and Being Familiar with Your Vehicle Saturday, 04 November 2023
Staying Safe on the Road and Slowing Down for First Responders Saturday, 28 October 2023
Matt Allen's Background in Automotive Repair and The Benefits of Independently Owned Auto Repair Shops Saturday, 21 October 2023
Special Guest Curt Rock of Curt's Auto Repair in Phoenix, AZ Saturday, 14 October 2023
The Cost of Proper Automotive Diagnostic Testing and Keeping Your Vehicle's AC Healthy Saturday, 07 October 2023
How the UAW Strike Will Affect the Cost of Vehicle Ownership and Solving Difficult Automotive Diagnostics Saturday, 30 September 2023
Automotive Detailing with Pit Stop Auto Detailing and Showcase Mobile Detailing Solutions! Saturday, 23 September 2023
Rising Gas Prices, Maintaining Your Tire Pressure, and Increasing Your Vehicle's Fuel Mileage Saturday, 16 September 2023
Correctly Diagnosing a Check Engine Light and Welcoming Professional Towing & Recovery to the Bumper to Bumper Network Saturday, 09 September 2023
Automotive Extended Warranties and Celebrating Bumper to Bumper Radio's 12th Anniversary! Saturday, 02 September 2023
Preventing Major Automotive Repairs by Investing in Your Vehicle with Regular Maintenance Saturday, 26 August 2023
How To Maintain Your Car or Truck During Monsoon Season and Managing Your Vehicle's AC System Saturday, 19 August 2023
Henry Vorderbruggen of Hammer Law on Automotive Lemon Laws and Typical Outcomes of Lemon Law Settlements Saturday, 12 August 2023
The True Savings of Maintaining Your Vehicle Regularly with Mac Akram of Mac's Complete Auto Repair in Chandler, AZ Saturday, 05 August 2023
The Cost of Regular Car Maintenance and Budgeting for Automotive Services and Repairs Saturday, 29 July 2023
Keeping Your Car's Tires, Shocks, and Struts Healthy and Safe During the Summer Saturday, 22 July 2023
What Happens to Your Car or Truck When Temperatures Rise Above 110 Degrees Saturday, 15 July 2023
Engaging with Your Auto Repair Shop and the Advantages of a Sealed Automotive Cooling System Saturday, 08 July 2023

Bumper Audio Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper helps a listener who is having trouble passing emissions with their 2012 Nissan Pathfinder.