Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Preparing Your Car For the Return of Daily Driving and Automotive Tune-Ups Saturday, 02 May 2020
Navigating Pre-Purchase Inspections and Hybrid Vehicle Services with Good Works Auto Repair Saturday, 20 March 2021
Automotive Cooling Systems and How To Keep Your Engine from Overheating Saturday, 25 April 2020
Automotive Cooling System Testing and Air Conditioning Repair and Service Saturday, 13 March 2021
Auto Air Conditioning Systems and How Rising Temperatures Will Affect Your AC Saturday, 18 April 2020
Automotive Testing, Diagnosis, and Auto Repair Shop Network Referrals Saturday, 06 March 2021
Automotive Maintenance and How To Care for a Rarely Driven Stored Vehicle Saturday, 11 April 2020
Staying Prepared for an Accident and Automotive Collision Repair Saturday, 27 February 2021
Spring Cleaning for Your Vehicle and Inspecting the Overall Health of Your Car Saturday, 04 April 2020
Pre-Purchase Automotive Inspections and Used Vehicle Red Flags Saturday, 20 February 2021
How Bumper to Bumper Radio Auto Repair Shops are Increasing Customer Confidence During COVID-19 Saturday, 28 March 2020
Automotive Technicians Levels and Getting Into the Auto Repair Trade Saturday, 13 February 2021
Automotive Maintenance During COVID-19 and its Effect on the Auto Service Industry Saturday, 21 March 2020
Oil Change Service Intervals and Tips with H&I Automotive Saturday, 06 February 2021
Automotive Wheel Alignment and How Tire Alignment Technology Has Evolved Saturday, 14 March 2020
Navigating Car Ownership and Staying Engaged in the Process of Auto Repair Saturday, 30 January 2021
Important Preventative Car Maintenance and All Wheel Drive Vehicle Services Saturday, 07 March 2020
Automotive Service Records and The Importance of Finding An Auto Repair Shop to Visit Regularly Saturday, 23 January 2021
Uncommon Car Repairs and Avoiding Costly Automotive Overhauls for Your Vehicle Saturday, 29 February 2020
What You Need To Know About Your Vehicle's Catalytic Converter and Preventing Theft Saturday, 16 January 2021

Bumper Audio Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper helps a listener prepare their vehicle for an upcoming road trip.