Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Effectively Communicating with Your Auto Repair Shop and Re-Connecting with Your Vehicle Saturday, 16 May 2020
Maintenance Service Intervals and Modern Vehicle Fuel Injection Saturday, 09 May 2020
Preparing Your Car For the Return of Daily Driving and Automotive Tune-Ups Saturday, 02 May 2020
Automotive Cooling Systems and How To Keep Your Engine from Overheating Saturday, 25 April 2020
Auto Air Conditioning Systems and How Rising Temperatures Will Affect Your AC Saturday, 18 April 2020
Automotive Maintenance and How To Care for a Rarely Driven Stored Vehicle Saturday, 11 April 2020
Spring Cleaning for Your Vehicle and Inspecting the Overall Health of Your Car Saturday, 04 April 2020
How Bumper to Bumper Radio Auto Repair Shops are Increasing Customer Confidence During COVID-19 Saturday, 28 March 2020
Automotive Maintenance During COVID-19 and its Effect on the Auto Service Industry Saturday, 21 March 2020
Automotive Wheel Alignment and How Tire Alignment Technology Has Evolved Saturday, 14 March 2020
Important Preventative Car Maintenance and All Wheel Drive Vehicle Services Saturday, 07 March 2020
Uncommon Car Repairs and Avoiding Costly Automotive Overhauls for Your Vehicle Saturday, 29 February 2020
Brake Noises, Braking Vibrations and Brake Maintenance for Your Car or Truck Saturday, 15 February 2020
Commonly Overlooked Repairs and Essential Car Maintenance Practices Saturday, 08 February 2020
Maintaining Your Vehicle's Tires and Avoiding Tire Blowouts Saturday, 01 February 2020
Donating Your Used Vehicle to Charitable Foundations and the Saving Amy Foundation Saturday, 25 January 2020
Automotive Extended Warranties and Minimizing Vehicle Repair Costs Saturday, 18 January 2020
Updating and Maintaining Older Vehicles and Classic Car Show Season Monday, 20 January 2020
Getting the Best Performance From Your Car This Year and New Years Automotive Maintenance Saturday, 04 January 2020
How Technicians Accurately Diagnose Intermitent Automotive Problems with Your Car or Truck Saturday, 28 December 2019
Home Radio Shows