Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
How To Increase Your Fuel Milage and Prolong the Lifetime of Your Car or Truck Saturday, 18 May 2024
Oil Recommendations for Your Vehicle and Preparing Your Car or Truck for Summer Driving Saturday, 11 May 2024
Oil Buddy and Stapley's Garage Join the Bumper to Bumper Family! Saturday, 04 May 2024
Vehicle Inspection Reports and Making the Best Purchasing Decisions for Automotive Repairs and Maintenance Saturday, 27 April 2024
Keeping Your Car or Truck Maintained for Summer Driving with H&I Automotive Saturday, 20 April 2024
Preparing Your Car for Triple Digits and Keeping Your Vehicle's AC Blowing Cold Saturday, 13 April 2024
Automotive Tire Alignments and Keeping Your Car's Wheels and Suspension Healthy Saturday, 06 April 2024
Automotive Repair Coupons and Quality Vehicle Inspections Saturday, 30 March 2024
Servicing Your Vehicle's Air Conditioning Before Summer and What You Should Expect to Pay for AC Services Saturday, 23 March 2024
Identifying and Repairing Automotive Fluid Leaks and Stephanie From Shady Rays Sunglasses Saturday, 16 March 2024
Keeping Up With Automotive Training and Keeping Your Vehicle's Tires Healthy Saturday, 09 March 2024
Automotive Extended Warranties and How Saving Amy is Helping Valley Families Saturday, 02 March 2024
Guest Frank Leutz of Desert Car Care of Cave Creek and Tips for Purchasing a Used Car or Truck Saturday, 24 February 2024
Welcoming Shady Rays to the Bumper to Bumper Network and Previewing the Concours in the Hills Auto Show Saturday, 17 February 2024
Preparing Your Vehicle for Heavy Traffic Conditions and Diagnosing Suspension Noises Saturday, 10 February 2024
Cleaning Your Vehicle's Fuel Injection System and Reducing Carbon Buildup Saturday, 03 February 2024
Tire Balancing, Wheel Alignment, and Keeping Your Vehicle's Tires Healthy Saturday, 27 January 2024
Diagnosing High RPMs in Your Vehicle and Avoiding Unnecessary Automotive Services or Repairs Saturday, 20 January 2024
Driving in Freezing Conditions and Electric Vehicle Consumer Confidence Saturday, 13 January 2024
New Years Commitment to Your Car or Truck and Winter Driving Tips Saturday, 06 January 2024

Bumper Audio Clip of the Week


Bumper to Bumper helps a listener diagnose an issue with their 2015 Mazda 6.