Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Pre-Purchase Automotive Inspections and Used Vehicle Red Flags Saturday, 20 February 2021
Automotive Technicians Levels and Getting Into the Auto Repair Trade Saturday, 13 February 2021
Oil Change Service Intervals and Tips with H&I Automotive Saturday, 06 February 2021
Navigating Car Ownership and Staying Engaged in the Process of Auto Repair Saturday, 30 January 2021
Automotive Service Records and The Importance of Finding An Auto Repair Shop to Visit Regularly Saturday, 23 January 2021
What You Need To Know About Your Vehicle's Catalytic Converter and Preventing Theft Saturday, 16 January 2021
New Year's Commitment to Automotive Service and Engaging In Your Vehicle's Maintenance Saturday, 09 January 2021
How Record Summer Temperatures Affect Your Vehicle and Staying In Tune with Your Car Saturday, 02 January 2021
Automotive Ride Control Maintenance and When To Replace Your Shocks and Struts Saturday, 26 December 2020
Holiday Gift Ideas for the Car Person in Your Life and a Thank You To Our Listeners Saturday, 19 December 2020
Check Engine Light Diagnostics and Guests from Husbands Automotive in Scottsdale Saturday, 12 December 2020
What To Expect from Automotive Diagnostic Inspections and Replacement Car Parts Saturday, 05 December 2020
What Cooler Temperatures Mean For Your Car and Automotive Odors Saturday, 21 November 2020
Parts and Repair Labor Expectations with Shadow Mountain Auto Care Saturday, 21 November 2020
Pre-Purchase Automotive Inspections and Used Vehicle Red Flags Saturday, 14 November 2020
Jennifer from the Saving Amy Foundation and Avoiding Catastrophic Automotive Failure Saturday, 31 October 2020
Preparing Your Vehicle for Regular Driving and Motor Mount Replacement Saturday, 24 October 2020
Automotive Technical Specialties and Guests from Curt's Auto Repair! Saturday, 17 October 2020
Tire Reliability and Keeping Your Car or Truck Safe on the Road Saturday, 10 October 2020
Consistent Oil Changes and Establishing A Relationship with an Auto Repair Shop in Your Area Saturday, 03 October 2020

Clip of the Week

Bumper to Bumper helps a listener with an uncommon battery question on her 2017 Dodge Journey.