Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows

Title Date
Live Broadcast from the Goodguys 24th Speedway Motors Southwest Nationals Saturday, 20 November 2021
How Rising Oil Prices Affect More than Just Gas Prices and How To Get the Best Fuel Mileage Saturday, 13 November 2021
Why The Best Used Car is Your Current Vehicle and Improving Customer Service Efficiency in the Auto Repair Field Saturday, 23 October 2021
Brake Services and How Auto Repair in Arizona Differs from Other Areas of the Country Saturday, 16 October 2021
Preventative Maintenance and Getting the Best Gas Mileage from Your Car or Truck Saturday, 09 October 2021
Your Vehicle's Tire Pressure Monitoring System and Finding a Reliable Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 02 October 2021
Extending the Life of Your Vehicle During Fall Car Care Month and Other Automotive Maintenance Tips Saturday, 25 September 2021
Tips for Buying a Pre Owned Used Car or Truck: Current Vehicle Market and Pre-Purchase Vehicle Inspections Saturday, 18 September 2021
Developing Trust with Your Auto Repair Shop and Making A Commitment to Regular Automotive Maintenance Saturday, 11 September 2021
Rising Fuel Costs and How To Increase Your Vehicle's Gas Mileage Saturday, 04 September 2021
How Warmer Temperatures Can Affect Your Car or Truck's Performance and Cooling System Maintenance Saturday, 28 August 2021
Following the Rules of the Road and How To Find the Best Aftermarket Auto Parts Saturday, 21 August 2021
Essential Automotive Repairs You Shouldn't Ignore and What To Know About Flood Damage Saturday, 14 August 2021
Catalytic Converter Replacement and How To Prevent Major Automotive Repairs Saturday, 07 August 2021
When Your Car Needs a Wheel and Tire Alignment | Automotive Suspension Adjustments Saturday, 31 July 2021
How Wet Weather Conditions Affect Your Vehicle and Symptoms of a Water Damaged Vehicle Saturday, 24 July 2021
Low Inventory in the Current Used Vehicle Market and Automotive Oil Change Service Intervals Saturday, 17 July 2021
Heat Related Auto Repairs and Extending The Lifetime of Your Vehicle in the Desert Climate Saturday, 10 July 2021
Replacing Components of Your Car or Truck with Aftermarket Parts vs Original Equipment Parts Saturday, 03 July 2021
What To Do Following an Automobile Collision and Staying Safe on the Road in Wet Monsoon Conditions Saturday, 26 June 2021

Clip of the Week

Andrew Abel of the GoodGuys Car Show joins Bumper to Bumper Radio from their remote broadcast at WestWorld.