Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
Are You Getting Good Auto Repair Advice from the “Car People” You Know? Saturday, 31 October 2015
How Effective are Automobile Additives When Your Car Is Having Issues? Saturday, 24 October 2015
Vehicle Brake Systems and How Keep your Car Safe with Quality Brakes, Pads, and Rotors Saturday, 17 October 2015
How to Make Your Car Last Longer Even After 200,000 Miles Saturday, 10 October 2015
October is Car Care Month- Why to Have Your Vehicle Fixed Now Saturday, 03 October 2015
Auto Body Damage: How to Protect Yourself and Your Car After an Accident Saturday, 26 September 2015
Vehicle Recalls and Safety Issues That Could Be Affecting Your Car or Truck Saturday, 19 September 2015
Vehicle Starting System Problems and What Issues May be Keeping Your Car from Starting Saturday, 12 September 2015
Car Problems That Can Cause Vibrations and Shaking in Your Vehicle Saturday, 29 August 2015
Arizona Automobile Safety Inspections: What You Can Expect From Your Car’s Overview Saturday, 22 August 2015
How to Take Care of Your Car’s Transmission and How Transmission Services Can Vary Between Auto Shops Saturday, 15 August 2015
Bumper to Bumper Remote Broadcast from the Arizona Get Outdoors Expo Saturday, 08 August 2015
The Advantages and Disadvantages of Owning a Hybrid Vehicle Saturday, 01 August 2015
Auto Ownership Factors to Keep in Mind while in the Market for a New Vehicle Saturday, 25 July 2015
How to Prepare and Maintain Your Car During the Arizona Monsoon/Haboob Season Saturday, 25 July 2015
Oil Consumption in your Vehicle and Planning for Your Car’s Road Trip Saturday, 11 July 2015
The Worst Used Cars and How Vehicle Owners Affect this List Saturday, 04 July 2015
Common Auto Repairs and Car Services Your Vehicle May Need in the Arizona Summer Heat Saturday, 27 June 2015
The Best and Worst Cars to Buy Due to the Cost of Vehicle Ownership Saturday, 20 June 2015
Minor Vehicle Issues You Shouldn't Ignore to Avoid Catastrophic Car Failure Saturday, 13 June 2015
Home Radio Shows