Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
Are Auto Tune-Ups Actually Required and Do They Fix Anything? Saturday, 18 January 2014
How Do I Handle Auto Body Repairs After a Car Accident? Saturday, 11 January 2014
Answers to Your General Automotive Questions Saturday, 04 January 2014
Top Mistakes Auto Repair Consumers and Car Owners MakeMake Saturday, 28 December 2013
Does Your Car Repair Shop Use Quality Auto Parts? How Can You Tell? Saturday, 21 December 2013
How to Get Your Car Ready for a Road Trip Saturday, 14 December 2013
What Items Should Be Included on Your Auto Repair Invoice? Saturday, 07 December 2013
Should You Trust Online Auto Repair Shop Reviews Like Yelp? Saturday, 30 November 2013
How to Drive in Rain and Wet Weather Driving Conditions Saturday, 23 November 2013
Auto Emissions Testing and Electronic Brake Modules in You Car Saturday, 16 November 2013
How to Get the Best Results From Your Auto Repair Shop Saturday, 09 November 2013
Things That Can Happen to You Car During Cooler Weather Condition Temperatures Saturday, 02 November 2013
Rebuild or Replace? What You Need to Know About Getting Your Transmission Fixed Saturday, 26 October 2013
How Does Cold Winter Weather Affect My Car or Truck? Saturday, 12 October 2013
Tips For Buying or Selling a Your Used Car or Truck Saturday, 05 October 2013
What Auto Repairs Are Needed Before Selling or Buying a Used Car? Saturday, 14 September 2013
Requesting Auto Repairs You Don't Need and Skipping the Repairs You Really Need Saturday, 07 September 2013
Teaching Your Teenage Kids to Drive vs. Sending Them to Driver School Saturday, 04 May 2013
Is Your Car Ready for the Hot Arizona Summer Weather? Saturday, 27 April 2013
Ignoring Vibrations in Your Car Can Result in Expensive Repairs Saturday, 20 April 2013
Home Radio Shows