Previous Bumper to Bumper Radio KTAR 92.3 Phoenix Auto Repair Radio Shows

Bumper to Bumper Radio Shows


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Date
When it is the Right Time to Replace Car Engine Motor Mounts in Your Vehicle Saturday, 06 June 2015
Motorcycle Safety and Sharing the Road with Other Vehicles Saturday, 30 May 2015
How to Buy the Best Car Battery for Your Automobile in Arizona Saturday, 16 May 2015
The Best Ways to Diagnose the Problem You’re Having With Your Car Saturday, 09 May 2015
How to Prepare Your Car to Pass Auto Emissions in Arizona Saturday, 02 May 2015
Automobile Benefits of Replacing Your Car’s Spark Plugs Saturday, 25 April 2015
Small Annoyances With Your Car That Your Living With and Should Repair Saturday, 18 April 2015
Finding the Right Auto Shop and Price for Car Air Conditioning Service Saturday, 11 April 2015
Consumer Information and Tips for how to Buy A Quality Used Car Saturday, 04 April 2015
Remote Broadcast from Virginia Auto Service: Important Ways to Prepare your Car for Summer Saturday, 28 March 2015
Why Do Some Auto Repair Shops Charge More for Brakes Than Others? Saturday, 21 March 2015
When it is the Right Time to Replace the Water Pump in your Vehicle Saturday, 14 March 2015
Tire Pressure, Alignment, Inspection, and Balance for your Vehicle Saturday, 07 March 2015
How to Select a Quality Auto Repair Shop for your Vehicle Saturday, 28 February 2015
When it’s Important to Inspect or Replace Belts and Hoses in Your Car Saturday, 21 February 2015
What Happens When You Don’t Change Your Car’s Oil Properly and Regularly Saturday, 14 February 2015
The Most Common Neglected Repairs That Affect the Value of Your Vehicle Saturday, 07 February 2015
Lower Gas Prices and What This Means for Your Car Saturday, 31 January 2015
The Importance of the Timing Belt in your Vehicle. Saturday, 24 January 2015
Auto Emissions Information and Tips to Keep Your Car Passing Saturday, 17 January 2015
Home Radio Shows